Fort Bend County Fair

Fort Bend County Fair
If you’re looking for something to do this weekend, consider attending the Fort Bend County Fair! The fair will be open from 10 am-6 pm each day and offers a full slate of activities. Whether it’s carnival rides, agricultural exhibits, or food vendors, there is plenty to see and do! For more information on the event including ticket prices, please visit¬†www.fortbendcountyfair.com.¬†
  • Parade

  • Livestock auction

  • Art auction

  • Fair queen

  • PRCA rodeo

  • Calf roping

  • Grapes on the Brazos

  • Entertainment

Note: Admission to the Fair comes at varying prices.

A season pass is $40. Single-day tickets for adults are $15 at the gate or $12 online with a $2 fee; children 6-11 are $5, and children 5 and younger are admitted free.

Fair hours are:

  • Friday, Sept. 24: 10 a.m.-midnight
  • Saturday, Sept. 25: 10 a.m.-1 a.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 26: Noon-midnight
  • Monday, Sept. 27: 5-11 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 28: 5-11 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 29: 5-11 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 30: 5 p.m.-midnight
  • Friday, Oct. 1: 5 p.m.-midnight
  • Saturday, Oct. 2: 10 a.m.-1 a.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 3: Noon-8 p.m.

The fair runs from September 8-10 at the Fort Bend County Fairgrounds in Rosenberg. We hope to see you there!

Categories: 
Related Posts
  • Supreme Court Weighs in on Blood Tests Without Warrants Read More
  • Needville Deputy Arrested for Drunk Driving Read More
  • How to Stay Safe on the Road Read More